Tisdag

Står i kassan på praktiken. Men när det är så här lugnt i butiken på morgonen får man lov att roa sig med bloggar och facebook istället!
Men jag roar mig mest med att läsa olika citat, både lärorika & härliga.

- Last night I lay in bed looking up at the stars and I thought to myself, where the heck is the ceiling?!

- There are no stupid questions, just stupid people.

- Flying is to learn how to throw yourself at the ground and miss.

- When I die, I want to go peacefully like my grandfather did, in his sleep, - not screaming, like the passengers in his car.

- Always remember you're unique. Just like everyone else.

- I'm not a vegetarian because I love animals, I'm a vegetarian because I hate plants!

- I could've eaten Alphabits and crapped out a better essay!


- Everyone needs believe in something, I believe I'll have another beer.

-

Jag & Frida i lördags innan vi drog ut i stooooora Göteborg!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0